We are proud to announce that

Wasabi Analytics' team joins

Fr

Client testimonials

  • Fastbooking

    Fastbooking trusted us

    The team at Wasabi Analytics are professional and very responsive. In just a few days they were able to analyse our system and they helped us to find a simple and effective solution. Their involvement enabled us to save time and respond rapidly to the needs of our clients.

    — Juan Berdah, Senior Product Manager
  • Smartbox

    Smartbox trusted us

    Wasabi Analytics' team have an extremely high level of expertise, professionalism and knowledge about the issues of e-commerce, so their support and their collaboration is particularly high quality. Together, we improved the control of our data on a day-to-day level and developed a web analysis tool which enables us to optimise our customer experiences. Wasabi Analytics is a key partner for our e-commerce performance.

    — Guillemette Osburg, Director of e-Commerce, Smartbox France
  • Sonepar

    Sonepar trusted us

    Convinced of the necessity to implement the KPIs on our websites, Wasabi Analytics rapidly drew on its expertise to tackle our problems. Now, thanks to the specific facts and precise analysis, we have also been able to define an appropriate road map to redesign our commercial platform. This work will also enable us to improveour sites using factual and not so intuitive criteria.

    — Thibault Montlahuc
    Sonepar France Interservices, E-Business Manager
  • OJD

    OJD trusted us

    OJD is in charge of controlling the media traffic and in this particularly complex environment it was obvious to me that I needed to surround myself with the best experts. This is why I called on the services of Wasabi Analytics, experts in the analysis of site-centric data, Wasabi Analytics' team responded perfectly to all of my questions and met all deadlines, thank you. I would not hesitate to engage them again on other projects.

    — Jean-Paul Dietsch, New Media Manager
+ testimonials
> Find out more about the agency

Partners and certifications

  • Google Analytics Premium Authorized Reseller
  • Google Tag Manager Certified Partner
  • Google Analytics
  • Google Analytics Certified Partner
  • Frosmo
  • Tagcommander
  • Eulerian
  • AB Tasty
  • AT Internet
  • Advalo
  • comScore
  • Mixpanel
  • Tealium
  • Webtrekk

Nous sommes fiers de vous annoncer

que toute l'équipe de Wasabi rejoint

En

Témoignages clients

  • Fastbooking

    Fastbooking nous fait confiance

    Les équipes de Wasabi Analytics sont professionnelles et très réactives. En quelques jours ils ont su analyser notre système et nous ont aidés à trouver une solution simple et efficace. Leur intervention nous a permis de gagner du temps et de répondre rapidement aux besoins de nos clients.

    — Juan Berdah, Senior Product Manager
  • Smartbox

    Smartbox nous fait confiance

    Les équipes de Wasabi Analytics ont un niveau d'expertise, de professionnalisme et une connaissance poussée des problématiques e-commerce qui rend leur soutien et leur collaboration d'une très grande qualité. Ensemble nous avons amélioré la maîtrise de nos datas au quotidien ainsi que développé un outil de web analyse qui nous permet aujourd'hui d'optimiser nos parcours clients. Wasabi Analytics est un partenaire clé de la performance e-commerce.

    — Guillemette Osburg, Directrice e-commerce Smartbox France
  • Sonepar

    Sonepar nous fait confiance

    Convaincu de la nécessité de mettre en place des KPI sur nos sites web, Wasabi Analytics a rapidement mis à profit son expertise pour aborder nos problématiques. Aujourd'hui, grâce à des faits concrets et des analyses précises, nous sommes à même de définir une road-map pertinente pour la refonte de nos plate-formes marchandes. Ce travail nous permettra ainsi de faire évoluer nos sites selon des critères plus factuels et moins intuitifs.

    — Thibault Montlahuc
    Sonepar France Interservices, Responsable E-Business
  • OJD

    OJD nous fait confiance

    L'OJD est en charge du contrôle de la fréquentation des Médias et dans cet environnement spécialement complexe, il m'a paru évident de m'entourer des meilleurs experts. C'est pourquoi j'ai fait appel aux services de Wasabi Analytics, experte dans l'analyse des données site-centric. Les équipes de Wasabi Analytics ont su répondre parfaitement à toutes mes demandes, dans le respect des délais, merci. Je ne manquerai pas de les réinterroger sur d'autres missions.

    — Jean-Paul Dietsch, Directeur des Nouveaux Médias
+ de témoignages
> Découvrir l'agence

Partenaires et certifications

  • Google Analytics Premium Authorized Reseller
  • Google Tag Manager Certified Partner
  • Google Analytics
  • Google Analytics Certified Partner
  • Frosmo
  • Tagcommander
  • Eulerian
  • AB Tasty
  • AT Internet
  • Advalo
  • comScore
  • Mixpanel
  • Tealium
  • Webtrekk